Meetings

These are normally held at The Rising Sun, Nether Green from about 7.30pm.

2017

  • Friday November 24(AGM)
  • Monday December 11

2018

  • Monday January 8
  • Monday February 12
  • Weekend away March 9-12
  • Monday April 9
  • Saturday April 21 – York visit
  • Monday May 7 Slide Show (6:30 for 7)
  • Monday June 11
  • Monday July 9
  • Monday August 13
  • Monday September 10
  • Monday October 8
  • November (AGM) (tbc)
  • Monday December 10